Skip to main content

Contact Us

Most Frequently Used Numbers:

Main Number: 256-766-3434

Circulation: 256-740-5760 circulation.florence@timesdaily.com

Place a Classified: 256 740-4736

Place a Business Ad: 256-740-5815

News Room: 256-740-4725

You Said It: 256-740-5733


Advertising

General advertising phone numbers and e-mail addresses

Display Advertising

Phone: 256.766.3434 Email: ads@timesdaily.com

Bayles, Holt

Holt.Bayles@timesdaily.com 256 740-5809

Brumley, Cecilia - Events Coordinator

Cecilia.Brumley@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5802

Goens, Sharon - Retail Account Executive

Sharon.Goens@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-4731

Blake Sulcer

Blake.Sulcer@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-4730

Jimmar, Renita - Advertising Director

Renita.Jimmar@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5815

 


Business Office

Filloramo, Charlotte-ann - Controller

cfilloramo@tnvalleymedia.com  Phone: 256-740-5765

Sykes, Anita - Staff Accountant

anita.sykes@timesdaily.com  Phone: 256-740-5766


Circulation

Brown, Steve - District Sales Manager

Steve.brown@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5775

Cannon, Jerry - District Sales Manager

jerry.cannon@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5779

Goggins, Walter - TVPCO Circulation Manger

walter.goggins@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5784

Milstead, Leta - Office Manager

leta.milstead@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5773


Classifieds

O'Kelley, Gina - Classified Sales Rep

gina.okelley@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5816

Brumley, Cecilia - Celebrations Coordinator

Cecilia.davis@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5802

Kara Huckaba

Kara.Huckaba@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-4734


Editorial

TimesDaily Newsroom

Twitter: @TimesDaily

Maitland, Gary - Executive Editor

gary.maitland@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5721

Taylor, Kevin - City Editor

kevin.taylor@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5732

Daniels, Leah - Night Editor

leah.daniels@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5722

Corey, Russ - Staff Writer

russ.corey@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5738 Twitter: @TD_RussCorey

Delinski, Bernie - Staff Writer

bernie.delinski@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5739 Twitter: @TD_BDelinski

Hildreth, Terry - Graphic Technician

terry.hildreth@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5788

Marks, Alyssa - Staff Writer

alyssa.marks@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5736

Singleton-Rickman, Lisa - Staff Writer

lisa.singleton-rickman@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5735 Twitter: @TD_LSRickman


Editorial - Lifestyle

Myra Arnold - Lifestyle Coordinator

myra.arnold@TimesDaily.com Phone: 256-740-5742


Editorial - Sports

Long, Stacy - Sports Editor

Stacy.Long@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5725


G&A

Sandlin, Darrell - Publisher

darrell.sandlin@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-4711


Information Technology

Giroir, Chris - IT Systems Director

chris.giroir@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-4716


Mail Room

Whitehead, Morgan - Transportation/Maintenance Manager

Morgan.whitehead@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5796


Production

Blurton, Kevin - Director

Phone: 256-740-5792


Prepress

Reynolds, Lin - Prepress Manager

lin.reynolds@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5787

Stricklin, Rita - Layout Artist

Rita.stricklin@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5785


Commercial Printing

Blurton , Kevin - Production Director

kevin.blurton@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5792


Press Room

Baker, Marty - Press Room Supervisor

marty.baker@timesdaily.com Phone: 256-740-5794

Dewberry, Randy - Press Room Manager

randy.dewberry@timesdaily.com Phone 256-740-5794